Wednesday | March 25 | 2015

I really don’t know how to start this off. I guess, hi. Welcome. Honestly, I don’t know what struck me to start this blog but something did strike me. I’m not sure what to theme this, I guess this is more like my everyday diary. It will start with my pro ana journey and maybe I’ll post some other things. On my Instagram [@skinnymini17], I was rarely posting. The thought of accidently leaving my ana account logged in and having my friend look at my phone was too big of a risk. This is something I wouldn’t want anyone to find out, no one would understand. So, i’m keeping my blog anonymous (obvs). I was supposed to keep my first post short and sweet, and I’ve already began rambling on. Thanks for reading.

XOXO

S

2 thoughts on “Wednesday | March 25 | 2015

Leave a Reply

